Staff List

Image

Picture of 2020-2021 Sherman Staff
Name Position Email Phone Website
Jordan, Christian Principal cjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5480  
Paschich, Michelle Office Secretary mpaschi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5430  
Paskett, Sarah Office Coordinator spasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5466  
Brodt, Justin Speech Therapist jbrodt1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5468  
Jaskar, Karen Guidance Counselor kjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5442 Website 
Juan, Heather Occupational Therapist hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5448 Website 
Martin, Rhonda Physical Therapist rmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5448  
Palmer, Theora L.R.C. Teacher tpalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5452 Website 
Rearick, Beth School Psychologist erearic@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5447  
Fox, Penny School Nurse pfox@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5443  
Wise, Jason L.A.P. Teacher jwise@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5481 Website 
Zachmeier, Zoe Instructional Coach zzachme@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5482  
Byrne, Ginger ParaEducator/Heath Clerk gbyrne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5443  
Gollob, Faye ParaEducator fgollob@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5488  
Randall, Judith ParaEducator jrandall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5488  
Cavelti, Glinida Cook gcalvelt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5467  
Herdt, Jeff Chief Custodian jherdt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5465  
Hyneman, Walter Evening Custodian whynema@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5465  
Noonan, Mercy Kindergarten Teacher mnoonan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5435 Website 
Nye, Anna Kindergarten Teacher anye@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5437  
Stanley, Ron Kindergarten Teacher rstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5438 Website 
Thompson, Claudine Kindergarten Teacher cthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5436 Website 
Chester, Robin First Grade Teacher rchestr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5431  
McCall, Ana First Grade Teacher amccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5433 Website 
Olin, Kirstin First Grade Teacher kolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5434 Website 
Best, Cara Second Grade Teacher cbest@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5439 Website 
MacHutchin, Lachlan Second Grade Teacher lmachut@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5440  
Watson, Dechelle "Shelly" Second Grade Teacher dcastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5457 Website 
Williams, Netra Tacoma Online Teacher nwillia1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5441 Website 
Draggoo, Betsy Third Grade Teacher edraggo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5461 Website 
Hoffard, Laura Third Grade Teacher lhoffar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5459 Website 
Kadow, Kara Third Grade Teacher kkadow@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5460 Website 
Arbogast, Heidi Fourth Grade Teacher harboga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571- 5453  
Reed, Earla Fourth Grade Teacher ereed@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5454 Website 
Bleckert, Caroline Fifth Grade Teacher cblecke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5451  
Boyd, Julanne Fifth Grade Teacher jboyd1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5455 Website 
Kraig, Jonathyn Tacoma Online Teacher jkraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5456  
Bedient, Rhianna P.E. Teacher (Grades K-2) rbedien@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5463  
Chase, Dale P.E. Teacher (Grade 3) dchase@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5463  
Johnson, Dennis P.E. Teacher (Grades 4-5) djohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5463  
Cramer, Penny Music Teacher pcramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5462 Website 
Taylor, Britte Librarian Teacher btaylo2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5464