Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone Website
Jordan, Christian Principal  & COVID Site Supervisor cjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5480  
Paschich, Michelle Office Secretary mpaschi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5430  
James, Danielle Office Coordinator  djames1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5466  
Langer, Laura Speech Therapist llanger@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5468  
Jaskar, Karen Guidance Counselor kjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5442 Website 
Juan, Heather Occupational Therapist hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5448 Website 
Martin, Rhonda Physical Therapist rmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5448  
Palmer, Theora L.R.C. Teacher tpalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5452 Website 
Chappell, Allison School Psychologist achappe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5447  
Fox, Penny School Nurse pfox@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5443  
Rorty, Emily L.A.P. Teacher erorty@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5481  
Zachmeier, Zoe Instructional Coach zzachme@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5482  
Byrne, Ginger Education Support Professional gbyrne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5443  
Duvendack, Lisa Education Support Professional/Health Clerk lduvend@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5488  
Millham, Ashley Education Support Professional amillha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5488  
Cavelti, Glinida Cook gcalvelt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5467  
Squier, Patti Cafeteria Cashier psquier@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5467  
Herdt, Jeff Chief Custodian jherdt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5465  
Hyneman, Walter Evening Custodian whynema@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5465  
Danil'chuk, Polina Evening Custodian pdanil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5465  
Stanley, Ron Kindergarten Teacher rstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5438 Website 
Thompson, Claudine Kindergarten Teacher cthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5436  
Nye, Anna Kindergarten  Teacher anye@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5437  
McCall, Ana First Grade Teacher amccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5433 Website 
Olin, Kirstin First Grade Teacher kolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5434 Website 
Noonan, Mercy First Grade Teacher mnoonan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5440  
Best, Cara Second Grade Teacher cbest@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5439 Website 
MacHutchin, Lachlan Second Grade Teacher lmachut@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5458  
Robinson, Marybeth Second Grade Teacher mrobin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5441 Website 
Draggoo, Betsy Third Grade Teacher edraggo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5461 Website 
Hoffard, Laura Third Grade Teacher lhoffar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5459 Website 
Kadow, Kara Third Grade Teacher kkadow@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5460 Website 
Arbogast, Heidi Fourth Grade Teacher harboga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571- 5453  
Reed, Earla Fourth Grade Teacher ereed@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5454 Website 
Watson, Dechelle "Shelly" Fourth Grade Teacher dcastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5457 Website 
Bleckert, Caroline Fifth Grade Teacher cblecke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5451  
Boyd, Julanne Fifth Grade Teacher jboyd1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5455 Website 
Kraig, Jonathyn Fifth Grade Teacher jkraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5456  
Cunningham, Christine P.E. Teacher cakamat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5463  
Ross, Maggie Music Teacher mross2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5462 Website 
Taylor, Britte Librarian Teacher btaylo2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5464