Calendar

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
3rd Grade Pick-Up/Drop-Off Event
-
Bus Zone - Sherman Elementary
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
3rd Grade Pick-Up/Drop-Off Event RESCHEDULED
-
Bus Zone - Sherman Elementary
Supply Pickup Event - 4th Grade
-
Bus Zone - Sherman Elementary
Thu, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars